5 Mukhi Rudraksha

It is the commonly available Rudraksha bead. It enables its wearer to get maximum physical and materialistic benefits. It devastates the five main sins: Kama (Lust), Krodha (Anger), Lobha (Greed), Moha (Attachment) and Ahankar (Unwanted Ego).

The 5 Mukhi Rudraksha indicates Pancheswar or Panch Mukhi Shiva’ and along with it’s also shoe other forms of Shiva- Kall Agni. Its ruling planet is Jupiter. Accidental death can also be avoided by wearing 5 Mukhi Rudraksha. It is also known as Devguru.

Benefits of 5 Mukhi Rudraksha

  • The wearer of this Rudraksha gain sound health and peace.
  • This Rudraksha delivers all liberation and fulfills all wishes.
  • It controls the 5 elements in the body of the wearer.
  • It provides all kind of leisure to the wearer.
  • It keeps wearer always on the path of truth and makes him prosperous.
  • It demolishes all sins and makes the person pure.
  • One can get relief from Asthma by wearing this bead.
  • It creates a protective shield around the body and protects the wearer from the adverse situations.
  • Diseases like blood pressure, diabetes and stomach disorder are cured by 5 Mukhi Rudraksha.

Copyright @MGTL | Powered by D'arteweb